Gepostet: 07.05.2020


Hauskonzert #45 online

07.05.2020 – 14.05.2020
An interview with ZGB and the following video by ZGB + Simo
The Swiss-Italo-Finnish-Norwegian group ZGB has prepared a video-collage to deal with music diffusion in the times of Coronavirus lockdown.
Dario Fariello (IT/NO) - saxophones, harps, feedbackers, viola, electronics
Mikael Szafirowski (FI) - electric guitar, percussion
Alex Riva (CH) - recorders, voice
Simo Leihonen - drums
Angebot anfordern
Nachricht wurde gesendet. Wir melden uns bald bei Ihnen.